NKMH Executive and Staff, Nobleking Minor Hockey LL (King Township Minor Hockey)

PrintNKMH Executive and Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Remo DiGiovanni
  • Mike Baldesarra
    Past President
  • William Germinario
    1st VP - Director of Rep Operations
  • Jacques Panneton
    2nd VP - Director of LL Operations
  • John Fiacco
    Head Coach
  • Jeanine Harrison
  • Vacant TBD
    Development Director
  • Vacant TBD
    Tournament Director
  • Vacant TBD
    Equipment Director
  • Vacant TBD
    Fundraising and Special Events Director
  • Penny Ralph
    Web Master
List of Staff
  • Julie Kerr
    Phone: 4169863574 (c)
View Another Category
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from kingminorhockey.com on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:56 PM