Organization Contact List (King Township Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List


ExecutiveMike Baldesarra1st Vice President
ExecutiveIlya DagenaisOMHA Director416-803-1587 (c)
ExecutiveRemo Di GiovanniHead Coach
ExecutiveScott EdwardsDirector of Rep Operations
ExecutiveLori FordDirector of Fundraising and Special Events
ExecutiveWill Germinario2nd Vice President
ExecutiveKelly HarbridgePresident
ExecutiveBruce LeonardDirector at Large
ExecutiveJacques PannetonDirector of Local League Operations
ExecutivePenny RalphTournament Director
ExecutiveSteve RalphTreasurer
ExecutiveJayson RiderRisk Management and Head Trainer
ExecutiveLaura SheardownSecretary
ExecutiveRandy Shepherd3rd Vice President
Org StaffJulie KerrAdministrator/Ice Scheduler416-986-3574 (c)
Org StaffBruce LeonardRef in Chief
Org StaffPaul SmithRef in Chief
KTMH - Novice AFernando De LucaCoach
KTMH - Minor Atom ARandy ShepherdCoach
KTMH - Atom ARemo Di GiovanniCoach
KTMH - Atom AJoe Alaimoassistant coach
KTMH - Atom ANadia AlaimoManager
KTMH - Atom AClaudio PalermoTrainer
KTMH - Minor Peewee ADennis EvangelistaCoach
KTMH - Peewee ALoris TomadaCoach
KTMH - Minor Bantam AGerald McCannCoach
KTMH - Bantam ADan DimitroffCoach
KTMH - Minor Midget ASteve JacobsCoach
KTMH - Midget AHarry HoareCoach
KTMH - JuvenileBruce LeonardCoach
Category Sites
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, February 19, 2018 at 4:38 PM